Jimmy Buffet Song or How I’m Explaining the Divorce to My Kids from Inside the New Akron Margaritaville

1. A Pirate Looks at Forty

2. Pencil Thin Mustache

3. Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes

4. Jamaica, Mistaica

5. Last Mango in Paris

6. Acrimony in Akron

7. Another Saturday night

8. Why Don’t We Get Drunk

9. It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere

10. Son of a Son of a Sailor (and according to your mother, “That’s all I’ll ever be.”)

11. Mom’s new boyfriend is a cop

12. My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink and I Don’t Love Jesus

13. Margaritaville, Akron (Surprise! Your dad’s a co-investor with money he borrowed from your college savings.)

Jimmy Buffet Song: 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9

How I’m Explaining the Divorce to My Kids: 6, 11

Both: 3, 10, 12, 13